Our Committee

President: Wendy Williams 0412 874 041 president@bjfc.com.au

Secretary: Danielle Clark secretary@bjfc.com.au

Vice President Operations: Jenny Lynn vpops@bjfc.com.au

Treasurer: Deb Thomas treasurer@bjfc.com.au

Registrar: Belinda Reynolds registrar@bjfc.com.au

Sponsorship: Paul Brindle sponsorships@bjfc.com.au

Head Team Manager: Jenny Woodward teammanager@bjfc.com.au

Head First Aid Officer: Gemma Kalmar

Merchandise: Mel Skinner merchandise@bjfc.com.au

Property Steward: Dean Tyrrell

Web Master: Kaylene Powell

Groundsman: Vacant

Auskick Co-ordinator: Mark Schmutter auskick@bjfc.com.au

Volunteer Co-ordinator: Vacant

Social Co-Ordinator: Vacant

General Committee

David Westra

If you are interested in helping out in one of the vacant positions, please contact the President for more information.